Joel and Becca Potter

Joel and Becca Potter

The Potter Family

Joel has served the body of Christ in a variety of capacities over the years. His heart is firmly founded in his passion to see others grow in Christ and be released into the their full potential.

Joel and Becca Potter are parents to 3 children and have a history in church leadership. Historically having come from a denominational background, where Joel was invovled in leadership for many years, he has a unique understanding of what it means to transition church, teach the word and love people. His passion for the nations and the local church is clearly seen in his approach to life and its challenges. Joel is also a police and fire officer at Eisenhower National Airport.

Becca loves to worship the Lord through music on keys and vocally. She loves the Lord and knows what it means to have her tent pegs extended. She met Joel while studing theology at Bethel College in Mishawaka, IN.

Joel and Becca are passionate about Jesus and helping others understand their identity in Him alone!

Contact:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Series: Stewardship
Duration: 25 mins 52 secs
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Series: Stewardship
Duration: 22 mins 31 secs
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Passage: 1 Samuel 15
Series: Stewardship
Duration: 36 mins 20 secs
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Passage: 1 Samuel 9-13
Series: Stewardship
Duration: 39 mins 33 secs
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Series: Stewardship
Duration: 41 mins 45 secs
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Series: Stewardship
Duration: 53 mins 46 secs
Sun, Sep 04, 2016
Passage: Acts 4 & Romans 12
Series: Stewardship
Duration: 29 mins 32 secs
Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Duration: 47 mins 7 secs
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Duration: 38 mins 27 secs
Sun, May 29, 2016
Duration: 35 mins 21 secs